Tuesday 6.19.18

“Diaphragmatic Affliction”

Run 800 meters

Row 800 meters

Bike 1 Mile

Row 800 meters

Run 800 meters

CAP 30

 

Alpha

Death by HSPU

Monday 6.18.18

Back Squat 1x5 @ 60%
Back Squat 1x5 @ 70%
Back Squat 1x5 @ 75%
Back Squat 1x5 @ 75%

5 Rounds For Time:
20 KBS 70/53#
30 Push Ups

Alpha
Front Squat 1x5 @ 65%
Front Squat 1x5 @ 70%
Front Squat 1x5 @ 75%

 

**BOX BRIEF**
Monday, June 18 - SFH Product Demo
Saturday, June 23 - Dynamite Duo Competition (Pasadena)
Wednesday, June 27 - Bring a Friend Day
Saturday, June 30 - Whole Life Challenge Info Meeting (Luke/Josh)
Saturday, July 7 - WLC Begins

Saturday 6.16.18

A1) Close Grip Bench Press 30X0

Reps: 8-6-4-2 Build each set

 

A2) Barbell Row 21X0

3-3-3-3; follow each set of 3 with 5 fast paced rows

 

Teams of 4:

Sprint 200m x5; rest as teammates go

 

 

Weighted Hollow Rock

5x 0:30 work/0:90 rest

Russian Twists 5x20; Rest 1:00

Friday 6.15.18

Open

Power Snatch 5x5 Touch & Go

Fitness

Hang Power Snatch 5x5

 

Open

For Time:

10-8-6-4-2

Double DB/KB Strict Press

GHD Hip Extension

 

@8:00

For Time:

10-8-6-4-2

Double DB/KB Front Rack Lunge

Strict CTB Pull Up

 

 

Alpha

For Time: Ski 50 Cal

EMOM D-Ball Clean over 40” Box 150/100#

Thursday 6.14.18

Make up day: Do a workout you missed or work on a weakness

Wednesday 6.13.18

100 Double Under (Shared)

50 Sit Up (Synchro)

200m run (Together)

80 Double Unders

40 Sit Ups

200m run

60 Double Unders

30 Sit Ups

200m run

40 Double Unders

20 Sit Ups

200m run

20 Double Unders

10 sit ups

200m run

 

 

 

Alpha

Back Squat 1x5 @ 60%

Back Squat 1x5 @ 65%

Back Squat 1x5 @ 70%

Back Squat 1x5 @ 75%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 60%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 65%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 70%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 70%

Tuesday 6.12.18

Push Press w/ Pause 2-2-2-2-2

Increase load each set

 

EMOM 12

12 KBS

10 Ring Dip

8 Box Jump Over

 

Alpha

Snatch Hi Pull + Muscle Snatch + Hang Power Snatch + Power Snatch; 1 set every 90 sec (6-8 building sets total)

Monday 6.11.18

Hatch Week 11; 103% this week!!!!

Back Squat 1x5 @ 60%

Back Squat 1x3 @ 70%

Back Squat 1x2 @ 80%

Back Squat 1x2 @ 90%

Back Squat 1x1 @ 95%

Back Squat 1x1 @ 103%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 60%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 70%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 75%

Front Squat 1x5 @ 75%

 

Alpha

5 Rounds:

10 GHR + 30’ Death March

 

**BOX BRIEF**

Wednesday, June 13 - Bring a Friend Day

Monday, June 18 - SFH Product Demo

Saturday 6.9.18

Build to Heavy

3 Position Power Snatch: Pockets, Above Knee, Floor

 

EMOM 12

0:40 Hollow Rock

0:40 Plank

0:40 Z Press

 

For Time:

Teams of 3:

4 Rope Climb

10 Synchro KTE

3 Rope Climb

10 Synchro KTE

2 Rope Climb

10 Synchro KTE

1 Rope Climb

 

*2 Partners Synchro, 1 partner holds Double KB

Friday 6.8.18

Tempo Pull Up or Ring Row X130 8x5

 

Open

For Time:

15-12-9-6-3

AKBS 70/53#

CTB Pull Up

30 DU after each set

 

Fitness

For Time:

15-12-9-6-3

AKBS 53/35#

Pull Up

30 Single Unders after each set

 

3 Way Plank

8x0:15 each position & 0:15 Rest

 

Alpha

For Time: 30 D-Ball Clean 150/100#